755690e80e960d735e38e384b7c1cd3a.jpeg

Sebastopol Football & Netball Club

SEBASTOPOL FOOTBALL & NETBALL CLUB

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019
Round 1 v Ballarat (Home)    ::  Footy/Netball Events
Saturday 27 April 2019
Round 2 - Bye    ::  Footy/Netball Events
May 2019
Saturday 04 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
Round 3 v Lakers (Away)    ::  Footy/Netball Events
Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
Interleague Bye    ::  Footy/Netball Events
Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
R5 v Bacchus Marsh (Home)    ::  Footy/Netball Events
June 2019
Saturday 01 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019
R6 v North (Away)    ::  Footy/Netball Events
Friday 07 June 2019
Round 7 v Melton (Away)    ::  Footy/Netball Events
Saturday 29 June 2019
R10 v Sunbury (Away)    ::  Footy/Netball Events
Saturday 29 June 2019
Party Bus    ::  Footy/Netball Events
July 2019
Saturday 06 July 2019 - Friday 26 July 2019
R11 v Redan ( Away)    ::  Footy/Netball Events